Olsson Associates

Contact List

Reach out directly to an Olsson expert in any of our service lines.  

Site/Civil
Len Swartz, PE
Phoenix, AZ
480.333.4319 | lswartz@olssonassociates.com

Transportation
Steve Ingracia, PE
Lincoln, NE
402.458.5943 | singracia@olssonassociates.com

Water
Tony Stanton, PE
Kansas City, MO
913.381.1170 | tstanton@olssonassociates.com

Environmental 
Andrew Flynn
Golden, CO
303.374.3165 | aflynn@olssonassociates.com

Field Operations
Rick Hanny
Omaha, NE
402.938.2485 | rhanny@olssonassociates.com

Survey
Steve Van Voltenberg, RLS
Omaha, NE
402.938.2464 | svvoltenberg@olssonassociates.com

Facilities
Dave Roberts, PE
Lincoln, NE
402.458.5982 | droberts@olssonassociates.com

 

Connect with us